Accessing drug metabolites: clearing the MIST – 30 minute webinar

Interested in solving problems associated with accessing and identifying drug metabolites? Register now for a 30 min webinar given by Hypha’s CEO Liam Evans to learn more.

  • Scalable production of drug metabolites including conjugates such as glucuronides and sulfates and cytochrome P450 metabolites.
  • Accessing metabolites from mixed metabolic pathways and sequential reactions
  • Interesting recent pharma case studies to meet MIST guidelines
  • Introducing our NEW PolyCYPsTM kit for accessing CYP metabolites and hydroxylated derivatives in-house

Thursday 11th May 2017

1300 BST | 1400 CEST | 0800 EDT

Register

Thursday 11th May 2017

0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1700 BST, 1800 CEST 
Register